Wednesday, October 14, 2015

A Tribe Called Quest - “Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Remix)" (New Music)

Tribe will be re-dropping their classic LP Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm with remixes, including this one with Pharrell. Check the tracklist for the Re-release below...

1. “Push It Along”
2. “Luck of Lucien”
3. “After Hours”
4. “Footprints”
5. “I Left My Wallet in El Segundo”
6. “Pubic Enemy”
7. “Bonita Applebum”
8. “Can I Kick It?”
9. “Youthful Expression”
10. “Rhythm (Devoted to the Art of Moving Butts)”
11. “Mr. Muhammad”
12. “Ham ‘N’ Eggs”
13. “Go Ahead in the Rain”
14. “Description of a Fool”

Bonus Tracks
15. “Footprints” remix feat. Cee Lo Green
16. “Bonita Applebum” (Pharrell Williams remix)
17. “Can I Kick It?” (J. Cole remix)

Previous: Pharrell Performs "Freedom" On Ellen (Video)